the

Investments

Dishtracker

Since its founding in 2019, Dishtracker has become the DACH market leader for food recognition in company catering. With the help of a camera, food and drinks are detected and passed on to the POS system, enabling an autonomous checkout. This greatly reduces the workload on staff and significantly shortens waiting times for customers.

  • Best food recognition in the market
  • Easy to maintain – only 1 image for new items
  • Seamless integration - can be implemented at any POS with existing setup

Dishtracker GmbH
Talentgarden, Liechtensteinstraße 111/115
AT - 1090 Wien
T +43 1 8901287
info@dishtracker.at
www.dishtracker.at

Enclaive

Enclaive is a pioneering Berlin-based company that is revolutionising cloud computing. Their innovative solution enables companies to transform a public cloud into a private cloud, ensuring the security and protection of sensitive data. By encapsulating data processing and storage, developers can build trusted applications and cloud infrastructures that give businesses full control and sovereignty over their data and processing activities.

  • Trusted Cloud Compute Technology
  • Data protection and security

enclaive
Chausseestraße 40
DE - 10115 Berlin
T +49 30 233292970
contact@enclaive.io
www.enclaive.io

matriq AG

matriq AG was founded in St. Gallen in 2019 as a spin-off of the Fachhochschule OST (NTB), Campus Buchs. Their revolutionary DynamicMold technology enables the individual marking and coding of industrial plastic parts directly during the injection molding process. This solution can be used not only for injection molding, but also for blow molding, thermoforming or any other process. The use-case of this technology reaches from ensuring traceability to brand-protection via QR-code.

  • Instant marking of plastic products during injection molding
  • product-traceability
  • brand-protection

matriq AG
Lerchenfeldstr. 3,
CH - 9014 St. Gallen
T +41 71 571 4865
contact@matriq.ch
www.matriq.ch

PATOffice

PATOffice – powered by europatent is a German-based information service provider with data-driven IP management software for searching and monitoring patents and technology fields. PATOffice helps SMEs to identify innovation and technology trends, analyse competitors, protect themselves legally and saves SMEs time in the end.

  • Fast and efficient search and monitoring of patents and technology fields.
  • Identify innovation, technology trends and competitors with the help of artificial intelligence.

europatent GmbH
Elsenheimerstrasse 67
DE - 80687 Munich
T +49 89 41 11 561 - 0
F +49 89 41 11 561 - 10
info@europatent.net
www.patoffice.de

RICB

RICB AG is developing a new type of in vitro diagnostic (IVD) system, this technology is based on an antibody-activated silicon chip that forms the core for the diagnostic device (AIMEE), which is intended for simple home use. Its ease of use enables monitoring of personal health status without the need to visit a doctor or hospital.

  • Automated detection of biomarkers
  • Medical diagnostic point-of-care technology

RICB AG
Churerstrasse 35
CH - 9470 Buchs SG
T +41 81 750 53 20
info@ricb.ch
www.ricb.ch

kooky.

Kooky is a startup founded in 2021 with origins in Switzerland, which aims to fundamentally change the future of zero-waste food packaging through its digital reusable system. It´s the first reusable system for take-away drinks including its own return infrastructure.

  • End-to-end digital infrastructure for the circular economy to enable zero-waste consumption

CEBS
Parkring 59
CH - 8002 Zürich
T +41 76 422 99 91
info@kooky2go.com
kooky2go.webflow.io

e battery systems

Another family-owned company from Vorarlberg, which has its roots in the battery sector is e battery systems. What started as a battery and accumulator dealer was further expanded into an innovative and dynamic development and production company for individual energy solutions in 2019. In addition, e battery systems conducts research in the field of high-performance electronics, cell cooling systems and second-life-use concepts.

  • Planning of battery storage systems
  • Design of battery storage systems
  • Proprietary battery management systems
  • Individual solutions for energy storage

e.battery systems AG
Holzriedstraße 33
AT - 6922 Wolfurt
T +43 5572 3398 924
info@e-bs.at
www.e-batterysystems.com

DEMH

Deutsche Elektro Motoren Holding consists of two companies that have been recognised and successful in the market for many years, Dietz-motoren GmbH and Elektromotorenwerk Grünhain GmbH. Their portfolio includes electric motors starting from 0.06 to 200 KW power class, designed in energy efficiency class up to IE5, air- or liquid-cooled, with cargo drives for cargo bicycles up to radial fans and blowers.

  • Electric motors and industrial fans
  • Innovative ideas for individual requirements

Dietz-motoren GmbH
Eisenbahnstraße 67

DE - 73265 Dettingen unter Teck
T +49 7021 57020
vertrieb@dietz-motoren.de
www.dietz-motoren.de

Elektromotorenwerk Grünhain GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 12
DE-08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld
T +49 3774 52200
info@emgr.de
www.emgr.de

GBS Tempest

GBS, located in Diepholz, Lower Saxony, Germany, operates three BSI approved radiation test laboratories. In addition to the authorization to perform approval measurements as well as short measurement procedures according to the National Zone Model, there is also the authorization to perform approval measurements and short measurement procedures according to SDIP 27 Level A.

  • Approval measurements according to the National Zone Model
  • Short measurements according to the National Zone Model
  • Approval measurements according to SDIP 27 Level A
  • Short measurements of equipment according to SDIP 27 Level A
  • Development and production of products according to SDIP 27

GBS TEMPEST & Service GmbH
Von-Braun-Straße 6
DE - 49356 Diepholz
T +49 5441 9758 100
info@gbs-tempest.de
www.gbs-tempest.de

QUALIS

QUALIS, located in Nis (Serbia), is a specialist in the Electronic Manufacturing Services industry. As a partner for reliable and cost-effective assembly of electronic components, the company provides production and assembly services for well-known customers worldwide.

  • Electronics Manufacturing
  • Assembly Services

QUALIS ELECTRONIC
d.o.o Niš
Bul. Svetog Cara
Konstantina 80-86
SRB-18000 Niš
T +381 6488 26690
office@qualis-electronics.com
www.qualis-electronics.com

GreenChips

GreenChips is a brand of SIE CONNECT and specializes in the successful recycling of surplus electronic components and high-quality semiconductors. Through an online trading platform supported by artificial intelligence, processors (OEM/CM) can reintroduce their surplus inventory back into the market without any effort. GreenChips takes care of the marketing, sales, and logistics.

  • Excess Stock Management
  • Sustainability

SIE CONNECT GMBH
Hohenemser Straße 21
AT - 6890 Lustenau
T +43 5577 21900
info@sie-connect.com
www.greenchips.com

SIE CONNECT

SIE CONNECT is a globally represented broker for electronic components. It supports customers in international purchasing and guarantees fast and reliable deliveries worldwide. SIE CONNECT stands for customized sourcing solutions and an agile, trust-based partnership.

  • Shortage Supply
  • Global Project Coordination
  • Excess Stock Management
  • Over 20 employees
  • 3 locations
  • 3 different countries

SIE CONNECT GMBH
Hohenemser Straße 21
AT - 6890 Lustenau
T +43 5577 21900
info@sie-connect.com
www.sie-connect.com

SIE CONNECT LTD
Units 2509-10, Trendy Centre
682 Castle Peak Road
CN-Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon, HongKong
+852 2780 4448
info@sie-connect.com
www.sie-connect.com

SIE CONNECT INC.
3149 Skyway Circle
USA-Melbourne, FL, 32934
+1 321 751 1366
info@sie-connect.com
www.sie-connect.com

S.I.E.

S.I.E is one of the market-leading development and manufacturing specialists for embedded systems and cyber-physical systems in challenging regulatory environments (medicine, industry, cyber security).

As a full-service provider, the company supports its customers throughout the entire product lifecycle, starting with creative ideation and consulting processes, through development and production, to quality and lifecycle services.

  • Computer technology
  • Digital technology
  • Displays
  • Touch-Technology
  • Industrial-Design
  • Peripheral-Electronic

System Industrie Electronic GmbH
Millennium Park 12
AT - 6890 Lustenau
+43 5577 7789900
info@sie.at

Kraftstoff

Kraftstoff is a Vorarlberg-based company that focuses on handmade bikes. Their bikes are characterised by their innovative technology, modern design and high quality. Since 2008, each bike has been assembled and designed specifically for each customer.

  • Individual design and technology
  • Customised bikes

Kraftstoff Bike + Sport GmbH & Co KG
Bäumlegasse 35
AT - 6850 Dornbirn
T +43 5572 372018
office@krafstoff-bikes.com
www.kraftstoff-bikes.com

the

Investments

Dishtracker

Dishtracker hat sich seit der Gründung im Jahr 2019 zum DACH-Marktführer für die Erkennung von Speisen in der Betriebsgastronomie entwickelt. Mithilfe einer Kamera werden Speisen und Getränke erfasst und ans Kassensystem weitergegeben, wodurch ein autonomer Checkout ermöglicht wird. Dies sorgt für starke Entlastung des Personals und signifikant verkürzte Wartezeiten für Kunden.

  • Beste Speisenerkennug am Markt 
  • Pflegeleicht – nur 1 Bild für neue Artikel
  • Nahtlose Integration – an jedem POS mit bestehendem Setup umsetzbar

Dishtracker GmbH
Talentgarden, Liechtensteinstraße 111/115
AT - 1090 Wien
T +43 1 8901287
info@dishtracker.at
www.dishtracker.at

Enclaive

Enclaive ist ein bahnbrechendes Unternehmen aus Berlin, das Cloud Computing revolutioniert. Ihre innovative Lösung ermöglicht es Unternehmen, eine öffentliche Cloud in eine private Cloud zu verwandeln und so die Sicherheit und den Schutz sensibler Daten zu gewährleisten. Durch die Kapselung von Datenverarbeitung und -speicherung können Entwickler vertrauenswürdige Anwendungen und Cloud-Infrastrukturen aufbauen, die Unternehmen die volle Kontrolle und Souveränität über ihre Daten und Verarbeitungsaktivitäten geben.

  • Vertrauliche Cloud Compute Technologie
  • Schutz und Sicherheit von Daten

enclaive
Chausseestraße 40
DE - 10115 Berlin
T +49 30 233292970
contact@enclaive.io
www.enclaive.io

matriq AG

matriq AG wurde 2019 in St. Gallen als ein Spin-off der Fachhochschule OST (NTB), Campus Buchs gegründet. Ihre bahnbrechende DynamicMold-Technologie ermöglicht die individuelle Kennzeichnung und Codierung von industriellen Kunststoffteilen direkt während des Spritzgießprozesses. Diese Lösung kann nicht nur für das Spritzgießen, sondern auch für das Blasformen, das Thermoformen oder jedes andere Verfahren verwendet werden. Das Anwendungsgebiet reicht von der Sicherstellung der Nachverfolgbarkeit bis hin zum Markenschutz durch QR-Code.

  • Sofortige Kennzeichnung von Kunststoffprodukten während des Spritzgießens
  • Produktnachverfolgung
  • Markenschutz

matriq AG
Lerchenfeldstr. 3,
CH - 9014 St. Gallen
T +41 71 571 4865
contact@matriq.ch
www.matriq.ch

PATOffice

PATOffice ist ein in Deutschland ansässiger Informationsdienstleister mit einer datengesteuerten IP-Management-Software zur Recherche und Überwachung von Patenten und Technologiefeldern. PATOffice hilft KMUs dabei, Innovations- und Technologietrends zu erkennen, Wettbewerber zu analysieren, sich rechtlich abzusichern und spart den KMUs am Ende auch noch Zeit.

  • Schnelle und effiziente Recherche und Überwachung von Patenten und Technologiefeldern.
  • Identifikation von Innovationen, Technologietrends und Konkurrenten mit Hilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz

europatent GmbH
Elsenheimerstraße 67
DE - 80687 München
T +49 89 41 11 561 - 0
F +49 89 41 11 561 - 10
info@europatent.net
www.patoffice.de

RICB

Die RICB AG entwickelt ein neuartiges In-vitro-Diagnosesystem (IVD), diese Technologie basiert auf einem mit Antikörper-aktiviertem Silizium-Chip, der das Herzstück für das Diagnosegerät (AIMEE) bildet, das für den einfachen Hausgebrauch gedacht ist. Durch die einfache Handhabung wird eine Überwachung des persönlichen Gesundheitsstatus ermöglicht, ohne dafür einen Arzt oder ein Krankenhaus aufsuchen zu müssen.

  • Automatisierte Detektion von Biomarkern
  • Medizinisch-diagnostische Point-of-Care Technologie

RICB AG
Churerstrasse 35
CH - 9470 Buchs SG
T +41 81 750 53 20
info@ricb.ch
www.ricb.ch

kooky.

Kooky ist ein 2021 gegründetes Startup mit Ursprung in der Schweiz, das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, die Zukunft abfallfreier Lebensmittelverpackungen durch sein digitales Mehrwegsystem grundlegend zu verändern. Es ist das erste Mehrwegsystem für Take-away-Getränke inklusive eigener Rückgabeinfrastruktur.

  • Digitale End-to-End-Infrastruktur für die Kreislaufwirtschaft um einen abfallfreien Konsum zu ermöglichen

CEBS
Parkring 59
CH - 8002 Zürich
T +41 76 422 99 91
info@kooky2go.com
kooky2go.webflow.io

e battery systems

E battery systems, ein Familienunternehmen aus Vorarlberg, das seine Wurzeln in der Batteriebranche hat. Was als Batterie- und Akkuhändler begann, wurde 2019 in ein innovatives und dynamisches Entwicklungs- und Produktionsunternehmen für individuelle Energielösungen weiterentwickelt. Außerdem forscht e battery systems im Bereich der Hochleistungselektronik, Zellkühlsysteme und Second-Life-Use-Konzepte.

  • Planung von Batteriespeichersystemen
  • Konstruktion von Batteriespeichersystemen
  • Eigene Batterie Management Systeme
  • Individuelle Lösungen für Energiespeicherung

e.battery systems AG
Holzriedstraße 33
AT - 6922 Wolfurt
T +43 5572 3398 924
info@e-bs.at
www.e-batterysystems.com

DEMH

Die Deutsche Elektro Motoren Holding besteht aus zwei langjährig im Markt anerkannter und erfolgreicher Unternehmen, der Dietz-motoren GmbH und der Elektromotorenwerk Grünhain GmbH. Ihr Portfolio umfasst von Elektromotoren beginnend ab 0,06 bis 200 KW Leistungsklasse, ausgeführt in Energieeffizienzklasse bis IE5, Luft‐ oder Flüssigkeitsgekühlt, mit Cargo Antrieben für Lastenfahrräder bis hin zu Radialventilatoren und Blowern.

  • Elektromotoren und Industrieventilatoren
  • Innovative Ideen für individuelle Anforderungen

Dietz-motoren GmbH

Eisenbahnstraße 67

DE - 73265 Dettingen unter Teck
T +49 7021 57020
vertrieb@dietz-motoren.de
www.dietz-motoren.de

Elektromotorenwerk Grünhain GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 12

DE-08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld
T +49 03774 52200
info@emgr.de
www.emgr.de

QUALIS

QUALIS ist Spezialist in der Electronic Manufacturing Services-Industrie. Als Partner für zuverlässige und kostengünstige Montage von elektronischen Komponenten übernimmt das Unternehmen die Produktions- und Montagedienstleistungen für namhafte Kunden weltweit.

  • Elektronik-Manufaktur
  • Montagedienstleistungen

QUALIS ELECTRONIC
d.o.o Niš
Bul. Svetog Cara
Konstantina 80-86
SRB-18000 Niš
T +381 6488 26690
office@qualis-electronics.com
www.qualis-electronics.com

GBS Tempest

GBS, betreibt drei vom BSI anerkannte Abstrahlprüflabore. Neben der Berechtigung zur Durchführung von Zulassungsmessungen sowie Kurzmessverfahren nach dem Nationalen Zonenmodell besteht auch die Berechtigung zur Durchführung von Zulassungsmessungen und Kurzmessverfahren nach SDIP 27 Level A.

  • Zulassungsmessungen nach dem Nationalen Zonenmodell
  • Kurzmessungen nach dem Nationalen Zonenmodell
  • Zulassungsmessungen nach SDIP 27 Level A
  • Kurzmessungen von Geräten nach SDIP 27 Level A
  • Entwicklung und Herstellung von Produkten nach SDIP 27

GBS TEMPEST & Service GmbH
Von-Braun-Straße 6
DE - 49356 Diepholz
T +49 5441 9758 100
info@gbs-tempest.de
www.gbs-tempest.de

GreenChips

GreenChips ist eine Marke der SIE CONNECT und spezialisiert sich auf die erfolgreiche Rückführung von überschüssigen elektronischen Bauteilen und hochwertigen Halbleitern. Durch eine mit künstlicher Intelligenz unterstützten online Handelsplattform können Verarbeiter (OEM/CM) ihren Überbestand ohne Aufwand wieder in den Markt einführen. GreenChips kümmert sich dabei um die Vermarktung, den Verkauf und die Logistik.

  • Excess Stock Management
  • Nachhaltigkeit

SIE CONNECT GMBH
Hohenemser Straße 21
AT - 6890 Lustenau
T +43 5577 21900
info@sie-connect.com
www.greenchips.com

SIE Connect

SIE CONNECT ist ein weltweit vertretener Händler für elektronische Komponenten. Sie unterstützt Kunden beim internationalen Einkauf und garantiert schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferungen weltweit. Die SIE CONNECT steht für maßgeschneiderte Sourcing-Lösungen und eine agile, vertrauensbasierte Partnerschaft.

  • Shortage Supply
  • Global Project Coordination
  • Excess Stock Management
  • 3 Standorte
  • 3 verschiedenen Ländern 

SIE CONNECT GMBH
Hohenemser Straße 21
AT - 6890 Lustenau
T +43 5577 21900
info@sie-connect.com
www.sie-connect.com

SIE CONNECT LTD
Units 2509-10, Trendy Centre
682 Castle Peak Road
CN-Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon, HongKong
+852 2780 4448
info@sie-connect.com
www.sie-connect.com

SIE CONNECT INC.
3149 Skyway Circle
USA-Melbourne, FL, 32934
+1 321 751 1366
info@sie-connect.com
www.sie-connect.com

S.I.E

Die S.I.E ist einer der marktführenden Entwicklungs- und Fertigungsspezialisten für Embedded Systeme und Cyber-Physische Systeme in regulativ herausfordernden Umfeldern (Medizin, Industrie, Cybersecurity).

Als Full-Service-Anbieter begleitet das Unternehmen seine Kunden dabei über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus, beginnend bei kreativen Ideations- und Beratungsprozessen, über die Entwicklung und Produktion, bis hin zu Qualitäts- und Life-Cycle-Services.

  • Computertechnik
  • Digitaltechnik
  • Displays
  • Touch-Technik
  • Industrie-Design
  • Peripherie-Elektronik

System Industrie Electronic GmbH
Millennium Park 12
AT - 6890 Lustenau
+43 5577 89900
info@sie.at

Kraftstoff

Kraftstoff ist ein in Vorarlberg ansässiges Unternehmen, das sich auf Handmade-Fahrräder fokussiert. Ihre Bikes zeichnen sich durch ihre innovative Technologie, ihr modernes Design und ihre hohe Qualität aus. Seit 2008 wird jedes Bike für jeden Kunden eigens zusammengestellt und designet.

  • Individuelles Design und Technologie
  • Kundenspezifische Bikes

Kraftstoff Bike + Sport GmbH & Co KG
Bäumlegasse 35
AT - 6850 Dornbirn
T +43 5572 372018
office@krafstoff-bikes.com
www.kraftstoff-bikes.com